Learning how to ski

The first time I went to Angel Fire to ski, was a big failure. Why? I tumbled down a massive hill while felling like a pro. It all started out when I first arrived and rode a ski lift over the white snow covered mountain. I started down the patchy snow and thought that skiing wasn’t to tough for me. I started to zoom past the other beginners rushed down the mountain. As I reached the bottom, I thought I was a pro already. So I went again.

I enjoyed looking at the mountain from a bird’s eye view. I got off and I went to challenge the mountain again. This time the mountain won. As I reached the steep part of the hill I lost control and tumbled into the snow. Now I know that you should walk before you run.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *