Food Is Necessary

Aaarrgghh! My stomach!! I wish I had eaten food in the past few days. I really need food!
For starters, food makes you happy. For instance, after eating lunch I was I was in a much better mood for the rest of the the day. Ahhhh that feels so much better. I feel nice and full and I think I will be smiling ’till I go to bed. Eating really makes my body feel happy.
Next, you could die without food. Furthermore, without the energy food gives you you will starve to death. I like eating food because I like being alive and happy.
I’m all, food is some thing we can’t live without. Survival is the goal of humanity, so savor it! Crunch! Ahhhh! That feels so much better.

One thought on “Food Is Necessary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *