7th grade reflection

When I first arrived in August I thought it was going to be another terrible long year. I soon realized that this year was going to be different because the teachers left the responsibilities of the work you had to do to you, instead of the teachers having to chase you down. Personally, I like this because I usually do all of my work on time. Then by October I had figured out how the teachers did things and wanted things such as what order the class progressed throughout the period. Eventually I figured that every single teacher liked homework done on time (it took me quite a while). In seventh grade, I learned that responsibilities are very important later in life.I also learned that teachers don’t expect much from you if you know how to please them. The last thing I learned was how to factor quadratic equations. As the year comes to a close, I am excited to finally jump into the summer. My advice for next years seventh graders are
1. Do your work.
2. Please the teachers.
3. Don’t get addicted to your ipad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *